Impra Royal Elixir Heavenly Regal
HomeWhat's NewGlobal PresenceCSRCertificationsEvents and Trade FairsContact Us
General Contacts
Imperial Teas Group.
121A, Biyagama Road, Peliyagoda, Kelaniya, Sri Lanka.
Tel: +94 11 2904000
Fax: +94 11 2909988, +94 11 2904035
Email: impra@impratea.lk, impra@sltnet.lk
  
Tea / Marketing Department
Deepal Chandrasekera
Tel: +94 11 2904060
Email: deepalc@impratea.lk
Nisal Weerasekera
Tel: +94 11 2904027
Email: nisalw@impratea.lk
Nalin Perera
Tel: +94 11 2904028
Email: nalinp@impratea.lk
Prabash Kombalavithana
Tel: +94 11 2904026
Email: prabashk@impratea.lk
Sunith Caldera
Tel: +94 11 2904020
Email: sunithc@impratea.lk
Sanjeeva Gunawardhana
Tel: +94 11 2904046
Email: sanjeevag@impratea.lk